Liebster Blog Award!

Yay more nominations!! The rules for the Liebster Blog Award are as follows:

  • thank the blogger who nominated me,
  • nominate 5 blogs with less than 200 followers and
  • spread the news about the award

Thank you Suni for nominating me!! I am really glad that you enjoy reading my blog~

I will pass this award to the following blogs:

5 responses to “Liebster Blog Award!

  1. Congrats on the award. You definitely deserve it :)

  2. Pingback: Liebster Blog’s Award « ♡ The Tale Of My Heart ♡

  3. Pingback: Lovin’ me some awards–Liebster Blog « scatteringmoments

  4. Hiya, I’m very grateful for the award and I’m so sorry I haven’t responded as yet. I’ve had a lot on, but that’s no excuse for not having any manners. sorry. I will spread the Liebster Blog award meme as soon as I can. promise. All the best Kay @Chaoskay :O)

  5. Pingback: Liebster Blog Award | All loved up | Kim Koning

Leave a Reply

